Board of Directors


OFFICERS


Jeff Preston – President
Motion Specialties
1 Concorde Gate, Suite 201
Toronto, ON, M3C 3N6
Tel.: 416.444.7390
jpreston@motionspecialties.com

Brian Fisher – Vice President
Pride Mobility Products
5096 South Service Road
Beamsville, ON, L0R 1B1
Tel.: 905.980.6471
bfisher@pridemobility.com

Steve Cranna – Secretary Treasurer
VGM Group Services
231 Oak Park Blvd.
Oakville, ON, L6H 7S8
Tel.: 905.257.8216
steve.cranna@vgm.com

Mike Longo
Sunrise Medical
237 Romina Drive, Unit 3
Concord, ON, L4K 4V3
Tel.: 905.761.3738
mike.longo@sunmed.com


DIRECTORS


Allan Boyd
Permobil
4 – 75 Mary Street
Aurora, ON, L4G 1G3
Tel.: 1.888.726.9330
Cell: 416.433.9621
allan.boyd@permobil.com



Charles Harrison
Invacare Canada LP
570 Matheson Blvd E., Units 7&8
Mississauga, ON, L4Z 4G4
Tel.: 905.501.4300
charrison@invacare.com

Craig Miller
Sigvaris Corporation
8423 Chemin Dalton
Montreal, QC H4T 1V5
Tel.: 514.336.2362 ext. 260
Craig.Miller@sigvaris.com

Kathy Sarafian
Drive Medical Inc.
256 Aviva Park Drive, Unit 2
Vaughan, ON, L4L 9C7
Tel.: 905.787.0440
ksarafian@drivemedical.ca

Kelli Vriend
McKesson Canada
131 McNabb Street
Markham, ON, L3R 5V7
Tel.: 289.929.9643
kelli.vriend@mckesson.ca





CADA Office
Cindy Gareau, Executive Director
Karin Eaton, Deputy Executive Director

65 Overlea Boulevard, Suite 240,
Toronto, ON, M4H 1P1
Tel: 416.233.4440 / 888.212.2133
info@cadaonline.ca
www.cadaonline.ca



line break

Members

Click here to become a member by filling out the membership application or contact us here for further information.